top of page

The Year of 2022

Thank you to all who have voted for next years committee. We are delighted to announce that Olamide Owojori from Stewarts will be joining us as Treasurer, Leanne Gibson from Ramsdens as our Events Officer and Ellie Folger from Ramsdens as our National Representative. The 2022 committee will therefore be as follows:

  • Ellie Stansfield – Chair

  • Samantha Patel – Vice Chair

  • Olamide Owojori – Treasurer

  • Arooj Amer – Secretary

  • Haseenah Ali - Sponsorship Officer

  • Laurel Sleet - Charity & Education Officer

  • Danielle Hutchison - Media & Publicity Officer

  • Anna Schiavetta – Events Officer

  • Leanne Gibson – Events Officer

  • Kate Imeson – Sports Representative

  • Jade Ferguson - Bar Representative

  • Harvey Blake – FELT/In-House

  • Ellie Folger – National Representative

  • Kimberley Woodhead/Sinead Frost – Leeds Law Society Liaison Officers

We would also like to thank our out-going Events Officer, Elizabeth Russell, for all her hard work and commitment over the past three years.


bottom of page